24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" very friendly, professional and thorough"
from Kansas City, MO on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I would not hesitate to call him back."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" If you have a tankless water heater, call these guys. I've called a number of wannabe companies over the years and usually wound up fixing the work I paid them to do. Only one word for these guys; professional. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Rock stars!!"
from Louisburg, KS on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie Mays did a great job checking out everything and explaining why certain things need to be repaired. He answered our many questions in words we could understand. We will use R Mech again for our plumbing needs. Thanks "
from Platte City, MO on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great discovery of the mistake on installing the condensate pump with the fitting not matching the discharge line, causing the leak in the basement ... and rapid fix. Thanks James!"
from Leavenworth, KS on September 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I contacted R-Mech to service my Puronics Water Conditioner after discovering they were an authorized servicer. Their technician turned out to be the owner of the company. He showed up ON TIME, and serviced my unit with Puronics products. He also advised that the only service our unit required was a carbon change. The servicer I had used prior to R-Mech (APW Plumbing) used products from a plastic zip lock type bag and also recommended additional service, a resin change, and sanitizing was necessary.I believe R-Mech provided better service and they were more affordable. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good Job! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Thanks so much! Great job with the new faucet installation and incorporating the 1/4" line on the cold water side. I need additional work so I will be talking to you soon, I hope. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have used R-Mech several times now, and I'm always happy with the service they provide. They are fast, efficient, and professional. Greg is great to talk to, somehow he always understands my issues and makes sure he fits the tech in to my schedule. Kyle C. always takes the time to explain and show me what the problem is, and gives me options for repairs. Very trustworthy, I've even given him the house keys when I couldn't be there; that's how much I trust Kyle and R-Mech! I won't use any other company!"
from Blue Springs, MO on September 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020