Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andrew is great. I would like him each and every time I need service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fantastic service. Prompt, courteous, and professional. Thanks!"
from Greenwood, MO on October 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Your technician Shawn was very nice and very professional. He explained every thing he was doing. There was no pressure to buy anything. He merely made suggestions and left the decision making to me. I'm very happy with the relationship I have had with Rich "
from Lees Summit, MO on October 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job! "
from Kansas City, MO on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The service was excellent! "
from Lees Summit, MO on October 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Awesome. They scheduled fast and even bumped it up when I asked them if they had anything earlier. Master plumber called because he was running ahead of schedule. Robby was friendly and knowledgeable and took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to use them again!"
from Kansas City, MO on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" He was very polite, efficient and finished in timely manner."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" very friendly, professional and thorough"
from Kansas City, MO on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I would not hesitate to call him back."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" If you have a tankless water heater, call these guys. I've called a number of wannabe companies over the years and usually wound up fixing the work I paid them to do. Only one word for these guys; professional. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020