Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie did an amazing job with all of our plumbing needs - including installation of a new faucet and garbage disposal system for our sink, a new valve for our toilet, and even identified a leak in one of our pipes leading to a faucet outside. Amazing job!"
from Olathe, KS on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andy was a champ. Smart. Hard working. Accurate. A nice guy to have in my home. Trusted. P.S. - I need Andy to contact me. Two things: a.) I need a write up as to why the leak occurred in the first place. Prior to move in there had been no smell of gas and therefore no leak. While house was empty it was broken in to and copper plumbing stolen. I need to associate this roughing up of pipes and plumbing in basement as a potential cause for the gas pipes' dope to be loosened Enough to begin leaking. For insurance purposes. b.) I need a quote on installing a basement wash sink. thanks Bill Engler "
from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. Andy will be contacting you very soon. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great! After hours. Quick, efficient and reasonable cost."
from Kansas City, MO on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"John Law performed an excellent plumbing job for us. He called us prior to his arrival to provide an ETA, which he kept. He explained what we should expect and once we approve the quote, he immediately went to work. John was very efficient, caring, and professional. He is a wonderful addition to the R-Mech team! Also, he has the cleanest truck of all the ones we've seen so far. He must be very organized. Thank you John for the quick work!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You were there on time and performed the needed service. The next day I thought there was still an issue, but after one of your techs arrived that problem was quickly taken care of. This is a company I would use again and recommend.."
from Blue Springs, MO on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The services was excellent. They arrived at scheduled time. They always wore carpet protectors on their shoes. Always let me know what they were doing. Kept me updated on problems that needed attention. Thank you for your excellent services on my plumbing and furnace. "
from Kansas City, MO on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie & John were the installers, very courteous & nice. I give them both a great rating ."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We were somewhat frustrated that the scheduled time of arrival between 1 and 3p on 10/25 didn't result until about 3 hours later. However, we were very pleased and grateful for James' service. Further he was very friendly and professional despite having to work very late, until 9:45pm. Thank you. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Work was great, technicians professional and polite "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" This was a fairly big and expensive project involving setting a higher crown on the northeastern side of our home, installing multiple box drains, and the corresponding drain tile system to take water away from the home. The goal was to prevent water from funneling in toward the foundation walls and entering the basement. I was very happy both with the assessment of the problem and with the service provided by RMech and will definitely use them in the future. We're still waiting on some heavy rains to see how the basement will hold up, but I am confident that we took a necessary step in improving our home and that it was done the right way."
from Trimble, MO on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020