24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The technician's were polite and knew how to correct the problem,. I give them an excellent rating."
from Lees Summit, MO on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great~"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job! Thanks guys!"
from Trimble, MO on November 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Explained everything well. Cleaned up after they were done!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Andrew W did an excellent job. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and made fast work of our plumbing issue. I will recommend R-Mech to all my friends in need of plumbing repairs."
from Tonganoxie, KS on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Quick response, thorough, knowledgable, and great service. I can always depend on R-Mech for HVAC and plumbing needs. This time, Jon came to my rescue with his 30 years of plumbing experience. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Haven't tried it out yet. Wife reports all is well. He showed early and had to work on what what I started.I worked on it for 3 hours yesterday. Took him 3 hours to actually get it done including a trip to Home Depot"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Did well"
from Liberty, MO on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andrew did a very good job. He was quick and efficient. Explaied what he did and was done before I knew it. And kept his work space clean. Thank you so very much. Now we can potty without worry."
from Winchester, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional in every detail of the transaction and installation. The company communicates well so the customer always knows what is going on. Reasonable cost and good value."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020