24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Efficient and courteous professionals fixed our water hammer problem."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The original plumber who provided the initial said the wall behind the kitchen sink needed to be opened to re-route the drains to connect to the old cast iron drains. The plumber who came out to do the work was able to do it without cutting into the wall. He did a great job and saved me almost a thousand dollars, but my concern is, what if the original plumber had come out and did a lot of unnecessary work and charged me for it?? R-Mech is quality and professionalism personified, but need to work on consistency "
from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Did what they said they would do."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very nice job, well done! Your plumbers and technicians we're great. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We really had a wonderful experience with R-Mech. Our Plumber was Robbie Mays. He was great! He came out and installed two new toilets. He called me ahead of time to let me know what time he would be at the house based on the job he was at before us. He cleaned up everything nicely and was even considerate enough to take off his boots before entering the house. I would definitely recommend Robbie and R-mech! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was great to work with and he did a great job!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The technician's were polite and knew how to correct the problem,. I give them an excellent rating."
from Lees Summit, MO on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great~"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020