Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Technician was courteous and completed the service with minimal fuss."
from Kansas City, MO on December 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent service. Quick and reasonably priced."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"When plumber Robbie Mays arrived to install our new Toto toilet I told him I thought it would be a fast and easy install. Boy was I wrong! But thankfully Robbie was up to the task. With patience, professionalism and great expertise he went to work replacing a weak water supply valve and broken floor flange. Then he cut back the carpet before installing the new toilet. Finally, after what had to be the most difficult installation of the day, the job was finished and the installation was picture perfect. The toilet is beautiful and is such a huge improvement over our old one. I was so grateful that Robbie was the plumber assigned to us. He never lost his patience, humor or sunny disposition (I would have lost all three after the first half hour). I hadn't used R-Mech before but thanks to Robbie Mays and the courtesy of the office and scheduling people I dealt with I most certainly will be using them again. Great job, couldn't be happier. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Efficient and courteous professionals fixed our water hammer problem."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The original plumber who provided the initial said the wall behind the kitchen sink needed to be opened to re-route the drains to connect to the old cast iron drains. The plumber who came out to do the work was able to do it without cutting into the wall. He did a great job and saved me almost a thousand dollars, but my concern is, what if the original plumber had come out and did a lot of unnecessary work and charged me for it?? R-Mech is quality and professionalism personified, but need to work on consistency "
from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Did what they said they would do."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020