24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We recently replaced two hot water heaters with a large tankless system. Kyle was extremely helpful and polite throughout the process. He went out of his way to work with us to solve problems we had with the system and suggest solutions to some difficulties with the system."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The servicemen were great! They called shad of time and gave me their approximate arrival time. They were friendly and courteous! They completed replacing the water heater quickly and did a great job of cleaning up! I will use R-Mech again."
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Friendly tech who knew what he was doing. Great customer service and will recommend this company to anyone. Honest and didn't try to "upsell" anything"
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" AWESOME JOB, FAST AND FRIENDLY. VERY ECONOMICAL AND DIDN'T TRY TO OVERCHARGE!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie, the technician, was friendly, helpful and did a great job! "
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Everything went well. The technician was on time; explained the process and answered my questions about the humidifier. His workmanship shows that he is attentive to detail. He explained how to use of the manual thermostat and when to turn off the unit. He left the area clean and removed all the trash. GOOD JOB !! "
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great. Nice guys who got the job done quickly. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 26th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, prompt, outstanding work....Thank you so much!"
from Independence, MO on December 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You guys did great. I do a lot of work on houses and will use you again for sure. I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs plumbing work"
from Kansas City, MO on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great work! Robbie was very knowledgeable!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020