Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" AWESOME JOB, FAST AND FRIENDLY. VERY ECONOMICAL AND DIDN'T TRY TO OVERCHARGE!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie, the technician, was friendly, helpful and did a great job! "
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Everything went well. The technician was on time; explained the process and answered my questions about the humidifier. His workmanship shows that he is attentive to detail. He explained how to use of the manual thermostat and when to turn off the unit. He left the area clean and removed all the trash. GOOD JOB !! "
from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great. Nice guys who got the job done quickly. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 26th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, prompt, outstanding work....Thank you so much!"
from Independence, MO on December 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You guys did great. I do a lot of work on houses and will use you again for sure. I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs plumbing work"
from Kansas City, MO on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great work! Robbie was very knowledgeable!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby, our service guy, was awesome. We had three toilets with various challenges. He diagnosed the problems and fixed each one to our total satisfaction. He was on time, professional, competent and friendly. Great experience."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby was very professional and got both carbon monoxide detectors installed quickly. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional. All work completed. Thank you. "
from Tonganoxie, KS on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020