Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Got the job done!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"As Always very professional and reasonable service! Your guys are the BEST!!! Thank you so very much!my zip code is 64138My cell is 928-821-2098please update my info"
from Sedona, AZ on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle is great, however, I originally booked the service for 1:00-3:00P, and he came at 0900hrs. No problem, but I had other things happening at that same time."
from Kansas City, MO on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Josh Thuro did a fantastic job of installing my humidifier, wifi thermostat, and UV light. "
from Louisburg, KS on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Jesse was very helpful and informative on many things we should have known but didn't. i really appreciate his promptness and knowledge"
from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I wish I got better news about my water softener but James was super helpful and up-front when discussing options with me. "
from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Kyle was very professional and friendly. So was the technician, Westin, who installed my new water heater and pressure relief valve. Work done was outstanding and in a timely manner."
from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Last minute need for service which was met with quick response and repair. Bill was even a pleasant surprise as I was expecting much more."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"After moving into my new house I was dismayed to learn the master shower was luke-warm at best. Thanks so much for fixing the issue. I even had to put a little cold water in the mix! Thank you!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Jason was fantastic! Answered all my questions - corrected my furnace & humidifer. If I ever have a problem again I will be sure to call him!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020