24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time, professional and courteous!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was just great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Everything was done and handled very professionally."
from Kearney, MO on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fast, friendly"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Good catch on some substandard work by another recent contractor. Also quick turn on quotes requested. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was a very kind and helpful gentleman. We will call you for all our future needs. Thanks!"
from Platte City, MO on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was happy with the work and the technician. But I think the charges for installation of a brand name kitchen faucet that was completed in less than an hour was away too much. I have spent literally well in excess of 10k in the last year's with R-Mech, and have always been happy with quality of work, but with respect I feel as if perhaps I should begin to look for other options given what respectfully seem to me like increasingly excessive charges."
from Kansas City, MO on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nice job - nice serviceman"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service - this is the second time Jake has helped us - first to repair our furnace a couple of months ago and this time to install our new water heater, and we've been exceptionally pleased with his efficiency and knowledge, as well as his kindness to us."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was easy to schedule with very pleasant receptionist. Service was easy to schedule with a pleasant receptionist. Appointment was confirmed with email including a photo of the plumber and he called on the way. I need a follow up visit but was told how to get the part myself from Delta saving money! Very pleased and love the feeling of trust I felt."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020