24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service"
from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was quoted $160 but charged $206... Why is that? Excellent service and response time... questionable billing "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 26th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Courteous and got ahold of tech support for an unusual equipment failure "
from Lees Summit, MO on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Adam was on time and very professional as he worked to clear our drainage problem. The issues was more complicated than originally thought, but Adam was very thorough as he cleared the drainage problem and ensured that everything was working to our satisfaction. I will definitely call R-Mech again for issues that we have come up. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service Pro, Street Parrish was very professional and did a thorough job in fixing my furnace. He also took the time to explain how the heat flowed and remarked some of the areas so I could read which direction to move the flow when the season changes.Not only is Street an excellent tech but he is also a very pleasant person. Over a number of years this is the second time I have called R-Mech for service and I have been completely satisfied with the service this company provide both times. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Guy that came out was quite nice and helpful. My frustration is that I called in the morning and was told that they could repair or replace same day. I was very clear about this need and was assured it was the case. The technician could neither repair or replace same day (nor could they provide me with a date that it could be done). I ended up buying a water heater at Home Depot and hiring a plumber to install. it."
from Riverside, MO on November 13th, 2018
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was excellent! He answered all of our questions and offered some good suggestions. We are very satisfied with today's service call!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020