24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Timely service. Technician helpful and knowledgeable. Explained what was needed to be done and costs. Thank you for the great service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always professional. "
from Lees Summit, MO on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great!!! Perfect job!!! Thank you!!!!"
from Independence, MO on March 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great! Repairman checked out cheapest possibilities for repair saving me money which I greatly appreciated!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We had R-Mech install a water heater we purchased at Home Depot. The company was able to give an estimate over the phone and schedule installation within 3 hours of ordering the appliance. Westin, the installer, was very courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. He assessed the work to be done and was able to draw up a contract with a full quote within 30 minutes of arrival. His workmanship was top notch. He kept the area spotless upon leaving. He showed me various things I needed to know in order to keep the unit running optimally. Overall, I think R-Mech is a very competent company that does quality work."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was prompt, courteous, and professional. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did an outstanding and professional job, as always."
from Kansas City, MO on March 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fast accurate install"
from Blue Springs, MO on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The service was awesome and the best I have ever had from any company thus far!!! Shawn Williams did a great job of explaining everything and mapping it out. The team of guys putting in the tankless water system and the humidifier were great, clean, and quick!!! Very Efficient !!! The three were Kyle Coker, James Rhea, and Jason Prayson. Excellent job boys!!!"
from Independence, MO on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service! Very professional,polite,and knowledgeable people."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020