Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We had R-Mech install a water heater we purchased at Home Depot. The company was able to give an estimate over the phone and schedule installation within 3 hours of ordering the appliance. Westin, the installer, was very courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. He assessed the work to be done and was able to draw up a contract with a full quote within 30 minutes of arrival. His workmanship was top notch. He kept the area spotless upon leaving. He showed me various things I needed to know in order to keep the unit running optimally. Overall, I think R-Mech is a very competent company that does quality work."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was prompt, courteous, and professional. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did an outstanding and professional job, as always."
from Kansas City, MO on March 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fast accurate install"
from Blue Springs, MO on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The service was awesome and the best I have ever had from any company thus far!!! Shawn Williams did a great job of explaining everything and mapping it out. The team of guys putting in the tankless water system and the humidifier were great, clean, and quick!!! Very Efficient !!! The three were Kyle Coker, James Rhea, and Jason Prayson. Excellent job boys!!!"
from Independence, MO on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service! Very professional,polite,and knowledgeable people."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I can not say enough about the wonderful professionals who installed a new energy efficient quiet Heating and Cooling system for me this week. They were amazing. When above and beyond to make everything work so well. Spent much time reviewing everything with me before and after the installation. Cleaned up and took their time to be sure they answered all my questions. If only all service companies were like this.... life would be sublime! Noreen T"
from Overland Park, KS on March 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional, tech assessed the problem, tried to fix but found he needed to replace unit. Once completed he review how to use and confirm I was happy with the project and his clean up. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Came on time, did what we asked, left everything clean and neat."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020