Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2076 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service was awesome and the best I have ever had from any company thus far!!! Shawn Williams did a great job of explaining everything and mapping it out. The team of guys putting in the tankless water system and the humidifier were great, clean, and quick!!! Very Efficient !!! The three were Kyle Coker, James Rhea, and Jason Prayson. Excellent job boys!!!"
L . T from Independence, MO on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service! Very professional,polite,and knowledgeable people."
K . from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can not say enough about the wonderful professionals who installed a new energy efficient quiet Heating and Cooling system for me this week. They were amazing. When above and beyond to make everything work so well. Spent much time reviewing everything with me before and after the installation. Cleaned up and took their time to be sure they answered all my questions. If only all service companies were like this.... life would be sublime! Noreen T"
N . T from Overland Park, KS on March 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, tech assessed the problem, tried to fix but found he needed to replace unit. Once completed he review how to use and confirm I was happy with the project and his clean up. "
P . H from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Kansas City, MO on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Came on time, did what we asked, left everything clean and neat."
R . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent work completed. Will recommend to all my friends & family!"
K . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" My problem was not resolved. Although the plumber opened the trap which was empty, I still have a horrible order emitting from the sink drain. There was no suggestion of how to resolve this except pour vinegar down it. That did not work. "
C . W from Kansas City, MO on March 1st, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"Chris did a great job. He brought my attention that the STARTING CAPACITOR was weak, So I HAD HIM REPLACE IT. "
P . from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank each and every one who helped me out in a timely fashion. The crew that was at my house that helped install my new furnace may God bless you and your friends and family. The ones in the front office my gratitude to all of you. "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019