24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Shawn and his team have done and excellent job and have been great to work with! I had a complicated frozen pipe issue where they had to make two trips to locate and insulate the problem causing the frozen bathroom pipes. Secondly Shawn helped in identifying some insulation issues within my home that I now have now recently worked to repair. I've already noticed some positive changes from the insulation improvement. Very professional, prompt, courteous, and I would recommend Shawn and R MECH to anyone. Great work! "
from Stilwell, KS on March 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was pragmatic in detailing the information I had about two issues. I appreciated hiscandor and wit."
from Kansas City, MO on March 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks! The work was quick & efficient. And Robbie was on time, friendly & helpful!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Knowledgeable technician. Very courteous and thorough. Answered all my questions. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Liked the people and satisfied with the work "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional "
from Lees Summit, MO on March 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie worked very hard to determine the source of the water leak and was able to fix it. He is a great asset to your company!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was efficient and very nice! "
from De Soto, KS on March 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Technician was on time and professional. This is why we continue to look to RMech anytime we need service in our home. Jill and Michael Lehr"
from Kearney, MO on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020