Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very courteous and respectful of my home and my time. I will definitely be contacting R-Mech again in the future should any other plumbing issues arise."
from Blue Springs, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was my technician. He was very efficient in getting job done in a timely manner. Kudos to James Rhea! "
from Kansas City, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very good job took time to explain everything and options going forward. "
from Grandview, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very personable and did a good job of keeping me posted on his progress. He also alerted me to factors that might cause plumbing issues in the future. Overall, I was totally satisfied with the service. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tried to upscale us. Not very impressed"
from Lees Summit, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Friendly, honest and Quick!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Placed emergency call to repair burst water heater. Plumber showed up quickly and made the repairs."
from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Purchased an Angie's list coupon to have a faucet replaced. Performed services exactly as quoted, on time in less than an hour and left all areas clean and pointed out an area to keep an eye on. Will DEFINITELY use R-Mech for any future plumbing needs."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Shawn and his team have done and excellent job and have been great to work with! I had a complicated frozen pipe issue where they had to make two trips to locate and insulate the problem causing the frozen bathroom pipes. Secondly Shawn helped in identifying some insulation issues within my home that I now have now recently worked to repair. I've already noticed some positive changes from the insulation improvement. Very professional, prompt, courteous, and I would recommend Shawn and R MECH to anyone. Great work! "
from Stilwell, KS on March 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020