24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"all good"
from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job . . . felt sorry for service tech as he had to deal with a faulty auger. Not many roots and a great job! June"
from Lees Summit, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andy was very knowledgeable , and answered All of our questions."
from Kansas City, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The team did great... went above and beyond start to finish."
from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is kind of hard to rate. - We were dealing with a contained smell in the basement - but no leaking or flooding. The Initial visit to the house seemed more like a introduction - "Yep, you've got a smell" let's schedule a 2nd visit so we can narrow down the source- and it's going to require 2 guys. - WHAT - why are you here!! NOT HAPPY. We then called someone else out to give us the same diagnosis/ at double the price of the introduction call- However the plumber had somewhat of a conscious and told us honestly what he thought was wrong. But still wouldn't fix it during the intro call). R-Mech called back and rectified the first visit and we scheduled the follow-up. --They came out - assessed the problem a little more thoroughly - found the problem (same problem the second guy described) and fixed it. --- Here's the rub. -- WHY did it take 2 visits -- You could have fixed it with the first call out and used 1 guy- charge the call + what it takes to fix the problem. --- Instead, we took time off work on 4 days (2 days our fault) - You sent a truck out on 2 occasions and used 3 guys (which I know we paid for) - for a one visit, one guy job converting an old s-trap to a p-trap in a basement bar. So 3 stars for following up with us and not doing the unnecessary test. "
from Kansas City, MO on April 7th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very courteous and respectful of my home and my time. I will definitely be contacting R-Mech again in the future should any other plumbing issues arise."
from Blue Springs, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was my technician. He was very efficient in getting job done in a timely manner. Kudos to James Rhea! "
from Kansas City, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very good job took time to explain everything and options going forward. "
from Grandview, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very personable and did a good job of keeping me posted on his progress. He also alerted me to factors that might cause plumbing issues in the future. Overall, I was totally satisfied with the service. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tried to upscale us. Not very impressed"
from Lees Summit, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020