Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin is A+"
from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin is great!"
from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin was very nice!"
from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle has been here before and he is always very pleasant and helpful and very professional. He knows his job well.All of the r-mech guys that I have dealt with have beengreat."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The two gentlemen showed up in a good time frame did their work professionally, didn't try to sell me any BS and loaded up and drove off. We all had smiles on our faces! I was very pleased. Thank you!"
from Oskaloosa, KS on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with the quality of service and the water heater that we purchased from R Meck Plumbing and Heating. Outstanding pricing and first class service. Will call these folks when we incur plumbing or cooling neds. Robbie was super with the install and his really great service and attitude. "
from Olathe, KS on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I would like to know what the problem was and if it was resolved? Thank you, Jill 816-616-3626"
from Blue Springs, MO on June 23rd, 2017
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and informative."
from Lees Summit, MO on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Have been very happy with the service your company has been providing us for the last few years. This service call was made due to our air conditioner stopped working on 6/20. I called your office and was able to have one of your servicemen (Jake) com that evening. He was able to identify the problem and gave us the option of repairing and replacing the needed part that evening for an extra fee, or the next day. He was able to get the unit working before he left with no guarantees that it would continue to work until he came the next day. Fortunately, the unit held up until he came back the next afternoon, replacing the part and making sure everything was working properly. Jake was very prompt, professional, and efficient both times he was here. Would highly recommend R-Mech for and heating, cooling, or plumbing needs."
from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Good service."
from Blue Springs, MO on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020