Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had R-Mech over to do my annual A/C tune-up 7/11. Both Chris and Josh did a great job getting my A/C back to 100% running efficiency. Apparently, a few things were done incorrectly during the initial installation causing my system to run only about 75% efficient.Thanks to both for catching these errors and correcting! I will definitely continue to use R-Mech for annual checkups and would recommend others to do so as well.Lou"
from Olathe, KS on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician arrived on time, thoroughly inspected the HVAC equipment and explained his findings in detail to me (at a technical level as I inquired more). This was for an A/C tune up. He was very helpful in recommending service work and commenting on how soon it should be completed."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zach, the service tech, was polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable."
from Stilwell, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Was very respectful, worked fast, and very pleased with their work!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zach arrived at the beginning of the window and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed that he took the time to show me the defective part and readings and the new part and readings. He explained everything that he was doing. He reviewed the SAFE and I decided to purchase that and he completed the a/c tune up during the service call. Definitely worthy of the 5 star rating!On a side note, when I called to schedule the service call, Lacey was friendly, courteous and helpful. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zach was great. Would recommend them. "
from Independence, MO on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Here and gone before I knew it and everything fixed perfectly, and within less than an hour of initial call ( on the day before a holiday, no less ). Couldn't ask for better. Thanks so much!"
from Kansas City, KS on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful service, plumbers were friendly and helpful. Everything looks/works great. Would do business with R-Mech again. Thank you!"
from Lees Summit, MO on July 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have used this company for a complete replacement of my heating system. This time the air conditioning failed and Chris Marshment came out and worked on my unit. He had to search around town today for this circuit board and even called me because it took a little longer than expected to find. He installed the new board and our air is up and running for the holiday weekend. I would recommend them to anyone. Pat Cooke, Prairie Village, Kansas "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The Tech was polite, professional and competent. I could not have been more satisfied with the service."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020