24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"ever thing was done very well. but i never received an invoice yet."
from Holden, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I HIRED R-MECH FOR THE SECOND TIME, AND AGAIN I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HOW QUICK THEY SOLVED MY PROBLEM."
from Blue Springs, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My A/C went out in the middle of the night just before the hottest day of the summer. I called for emergency service and Chris came out to the house. He analyzed the problem and quickly made the repairs. Chris did a great job of explaining all of the details and saved us from a very hot day in the house. Highly recommended!"
from Overland Park, KS on July 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Fantastic service! Dependable, friendly."
from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Arrived on time and fixed the issue quickly. Jake was professional and personal. Would call them again."
from Kansas City, KS on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"THIS WAS DIMBY MONEY WELL SPENT! CHRIS WAS OUTSTANDING AND VERY THOROUGH INSPECTING AND MAKING SURE OUR AGING UNITS ARE UP TO SNUFF. HE HAD A FEW MINOR SUGGESTIONS AND GOOD EXPLANATIONS FOR THE OPTIONAL MAINTENANCE SUGGESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WILL USE FOR ALL FUTURE HVAC NEEDS."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zach was very knowledgeable and professional! Through his knowledge, he diagnosed an upcoming failure in our A.C. and repaired it which avoided an outtage in the hottest part of the summer. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my service call. Chris Marshment was very pleasant and informative. He volunteered information that I would never have thought of as well as answered all of my questions. I have a home warranty policy and was worried that might influence the service that I was requesting. I should not have worried as Chris made me feel like people do that all the time. I have mentioned your name to at least two individuals as they had asked me if I would recommend your company. I would! Thank you for being so prompt and informative. It was a good day."
from Blue Springs, MO on July 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They were very nice and helpful ."
from Independence, MO on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I really liked Josh (Crash) a lot . He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He found a problem with the capacitor and replaced it for an additional charge which I wasn't expecting but it seemed necessary. Unfortunately today when I came home for lunch the house felt very warm and I went to the thermostat which I have set to 72 degrees was showing 77!!?? I was concerned about this and called R-Mech and was told they could send someone out but I would be charged $129 for after hours call???? Clearly it's no coincidence that my unit that was working perfect before the inspection is now malfunctioning After the inspection so I have asked that I speak to the technician regarding this. I am hoping to hear from him soon as he did say I could contact him with any future problems."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020