24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Appointment was set up quickly, technician showed up a little early(great), solved out water heater problems. He worked efficiently and was polite. He explained the process and cleaned up his work area well. Thanks for the great service"
from Kansas City, MO on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work! On time and explained things very well! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Weston was wonderful Explained everything and fixed my problems Thank you!Noreen Thompson "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fantqastic job."
from Blue Springs, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin did a great job and was very professional."
from Kansas City, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great!! The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! He also increased my knowledge of multiple subjects that we discussed!!"
from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Marvin and Gary installed a new HVAC unit in our home. They were very down to earth, super friendly, easy to work with and left the area very clean after the install. Would recommend R-Mech to anyone looking for heating, cooling and/or plumbing services. "
from Independence, MO on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris did another great tune-up of our furnace. Chris is very professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly. It's always a pleasure dealing with him."
from Olathe, KS on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020