Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great!! The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! He also increased my knowledge of multiple subjects that we discussed!!"
from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Marvin and Gary installed a new HVAC unit in our home. They were very down to earth, super friendly, easy to work with and left the area very clean after the install. Would recommend R-Mech to anyone looking for heating, cooling and/or plumbing services. "
from Independence, MO on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris did another great tune-up of our furnace. Chris is very professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly. It's always a pleasure dealing with him."
from Olathe, KS on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was very courteous and thorough. Excellent service."
from Kansas City, MO on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin did a great job of replacing my water heater. He wa very professional and courteous in answering all of my questions. After the water heater was installed he thoroughly explained the operation and maintenance items for the heater. I am very happy with the work that Westin did"
from Lees Summit, MO on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Waiting on quote for service and purchase."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My phone call to schedule an appointment was handled professionally, quickly, and efficiently. I very much appreciated the GREAT JOB that Westin did with the installation of a water heater. He was thorough in his explanation of the process and he was careful when bringing in the new water heater and taking out the old one. Thank you for providing excellent services all the way around from start to finish! I will definitely use R-Mech services again!"
from Liberty, MO on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very good and polite and knowledge of the work they had to do.very satisified need to very to customer of any warrenty"
from Kansas City, MO on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020