Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was great. Very nice and very knowledgeable."
from Kansas City, MO on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The service reps we're outstanding in there efforts to solve a problem in one of my furnaces which saved me a considerable amount of money. I would recommend Mr Street and Chris for any furnace type problems."
from Stilwell, KS on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob gave my furnace an annual clean and check. He also replaced the blower capacitor and made a recommendation for setting my humidifier for the winter. Jacob worked with confidence, he was on time, respected my home, and he was pleasant with a sense of humor as he went about his work.."
from Kansas City, MO on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Quick and efficient -- better than "On Time" -- we'd say "Early". Explained everything thoroughly, and why he was doing what he was doing . "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time and finished quickly. Ran through the operations."
from Lees Summit, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was on time. he call 30 minutes before arrival. He was courteous, professional. knowledgeable, knowledgeable and efficient. Chris demonstrated extreme patience in explaining certain functioning(s) of the my unit to include filter change schedule, temperature setting s for maximum efficiency and conventional systems versus heat-pump systems, He answered questions with professionalism and without being judgemantal or patiality.Chris left a R-Mech stickers on my down stair unit to rremind of filter change schedule. He also informemed me of the type and size of filter required. I really appreciate you guys form R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician Jesse Wilkes was very professional and informative. Great service"
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin made a frustrating situation a little easier by being friendly and calm. The previous owners had installed a master bathroom but didn't take the time to install the pipes correctly, causing the toilet wax ring to fail and leak below. The fix might be temporary but he told me what to look for to be sure it doesn't become serious. Should hold up for awhile until I can get the permanent solution prioritized at least. Westin did a good job of cleaning up after himself even though he had to saw through plaster and lathe and had water dripping everywhere. He also recommended a remediation company for the wood rot. Was disappointed that I couldn't fix this myself so the cost hurts me but it wasn't unreasonable and I used an Angie's list deal to help. Thanks! p.s. Sandi is great too!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020