24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2098 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Don was very professional. great job for me. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very knowledgeable technician. Great job. Great information. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Was very impressed with Kyle and the work done. Even signed up for the maintenance program."
from Kansas City, MO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Was very prompt and took care of what he came to do quickly. Will use them again."
from Independence, MO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James is great....very efficient and helpful to answer all my questions."
from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was professional, arrived on time, & took the time to explain the procedure of cleaning my tankless water heater."
from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Our technician did a great job. Very professional and great communicator. He explained everything he did as well as the condition of our units. Thanks!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was completely satisfied. Job well done! "
from Independence, MO on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On tine friendly and knowledgeable technician. I will definately be a return customer! ."
from Kansas City, MO on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very quick response time and the technician was friendly and able to identify and fix my plumbing issue right away. He also detected a gas leak and was able to fix that as well. Very professional and courteous as well, I would recommend using R-Mech. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020