Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jacob kept at it until he found the culprit even after he thought he figured it out. The problem wasn't cooperating with presenting itself, so I'm glad he struck around otherwise I'd still be having cold air blowing out the vents. The problem was a short circuit on a fuse. Thank you! Much warmer now! He also helped me on the cost by signing me up for annual maintenance plan which I would have done anyway. Highly recommend!"
L . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Justin were great!"
V . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation went great today for a new furnace - job well done!"
M . from Olathe, KS on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James came to check a problem and gather information for an estimate to move some lines for a later construction project. He identified and repaired the problem with our tankless water heater, not heating up due to insufficient flow at the setting. We need some wall supports along our east wall to support the foundation. There are some lines that need moving for the installation and he took measurements for an estimate so the lines can be moved. He also evaluated a problem we have with flow to an outdoor spigot. He took measurements for running a new line that should help resolve the problem with volume. He was knowledgeable and professional and also identified a condensation leak related to the install of a furnace/ac last year. I hadn't seen it so I appreciated his careful eye and honesty. Much appreciated."
E . M from Kansas City, MO on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived 2+ hours early. Glad we were home. Plumber did great job; thorough, clean and courteous/friendly. "
J . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and professional. Tech was very knowledgeable and thorough keeping me informed on everything that he was doing. I highly recommend this company and tech Jesse Wilkes. I had furnace maintenance done and the humidifier replaced."
T . from Kansas City, MO on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris is excellent. "
R . from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All the guys that have been here are always polite and helpful. R- Mech is wonderful!"
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I think the job was well done. I appreciate the communication between R-Mech and myself explaining what needed to be done and options if needed."
M . C from Kansas City, MO on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019