Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2076 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service"
R . from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was quoted $160 but charged $206... Why is that? Excellent service and response time... questionable billing "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 26th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"Courteous and got ahold of tech support for an unusual equipment failure "
S . from Lees Summit, MO on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Adam was on time and very professional as he worked to clear our drainage problem. The issues was more complicated than originally thought, but Adam was very thorough as he cleared the drainage problem and ensured that everything was working to our satisfaction. I will definitely call R-Mech again for issues that we have come up. "
D . from Kansas City, MO on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Pro, Street Parrish was very professional and did a thorough job in fixing my furnace. He also took the time to explain how the heat flowed and remarked some of the areas so I could read which direction to move the flow when the season changes.Not only is Street an excellent tech but he is also a very pleasant person. Over a number of years this is the second time I have called R-Mech for service and I have been completely satisfied with the service this company provide both times. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guy that came out was quite nice and helpful. My frustration is that I called in the morning and was told that they could repair or replace same day. I was very clear about this need and was assured it was the case. The technician could neither repair or replace same day (nor could they provide me with a date that it could be done). I ended up buying a water heater at Home Depot and hiring a plumber to install. it."
N . from Riverside, MO on November 13th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019