Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent servic, on time and polite"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Mc Louth, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The tech was prompt, thorough and answered all of my questions."
from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very unprofessional. Plumber refused to take action to prevent possible harm to carpet. Most service people either remove their shoes or use shoe covers, he did neither - we requested he remove shoes, but he said his street shoes were "clean". We have white carpet.Invoice was not itemized. I purchased an Angie's List coupon which was supposed to cover the service call and provide a $50 service discount. Service man said he would give us an additional discount, besides the $50 option. To replace a stool flapper and float over $223? When I questioned service man on the apparent high cost, given we paid Angie's list $39, he suggested it was due to the Gerber flapper. I've had better service on these products and a cheaper price from two other plumbing firms. My biggest mistake was in not getting a detailed quote so I could value the Angie's List coupon."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 8th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jason was extremely helpful with our heating issue. Even helping on short notice, in the early hours of new year's day. Fixed our problem quickly and at an affordable cost. Will be calling R-mech again for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service rep Weston was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job flushing our water heater and gave me tips on how to keep it operating efficiently. Great service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great services"
from Kansas City, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Received prompt and very professional service on a Saturday. I would recommend R-Mech to my friends and family !!!"
from Independence, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Replaced kitchen faucet"
from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020