Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Felt like James R was a competent service provider. I was concerned with a leak from the outside and believed He throughly check it out. First time ever my water pressure increased after a flush. Will recommend him and ask for him again "
from Lawrence, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin represented R-Mach with superior knowledge, cleanliness, personality. If I need service in the future I will request him "
from Olathe, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Both services on my last visit (Tankless Water Heater and HVAC) went well. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"From start to finish, I couldn't believe how easy the process went. Contacted them from the website, and they called me right away. I explained my issues with the duct work and not getting air to one side of the house. My initial rep Street came out, identified solutions and sent a quote. Their price was very reasonable and they scheduled service right away. I had new duct work installed under my house and vents cut into the floors. They did it all in one day and I couldn't be happier! The two installers were there all day into the evening, working around some unforeseen issues with no complaints. I worried about how many different companies there are out there and whether I'd pick the right one. R-Mech is it hands down. I have some plumbing work I know will need completed in the future. You bet I'll be calling them."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. That’s all I need!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service technician called ahead. He was on time, courteous, thorough and informative. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" james was very cordial, and did a great job of install while keeping our house clean."
from Kansas City, MO on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I bought a DIMBY package which promised a toilet and installation for $399. After arriving, I was told it would cost an additional $121 for a water supply hose and floor spacer. Pretty misleading and very disappointing. I don't believe I will be using R-Mech or recommending them in the future."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 7th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We will use your company again."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020