Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Felt like James R was a competent service provider. I was concerned with a leak from the outside and believed He throughly check it out. First time ever my water pressure increased after a flush. Will recommend him and ask for him again "
L . from Lawrence, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin represented R-Mach with superior knowledge, cleanliness, personality. If I need service in the future I will request him "
R . Y from Olathe, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both services on my last visit (Tankless Water Heater and HVAC) went well. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. "
S . T from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From start to finish, I couldn't believe how easy the process went. Contacted them from the website, and they called me right away. I explained my issues with the duct work and not getting air to one side of the house. My initial rep Street came out, identified solutions and sent a quote. Their price was very reasonable and they scheduled service right away. I had new duct work installed under my house and vents cut into the floors. They did it all in one day and I couldn't be happier! The two installers were there all day into the evening, working around some unforeseen issues with no complaints. I worried about how many different companies there are out there and whether I'd pick the right one. R-Mech is it hands down. I have some plumbing work I know will need completed in the future. You bet I'll be calling them."
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. That’s all I need!"
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service technician called ahead. He was on time, courteous, thorough and informative. "
G . from Kansas City, MO on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" james was very cordial, and did a great job of install while keeping our house clean."
R . C from Kansas City, MO on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I bought a DIMBY package which promised a toilet and installation for $399. After arriving, I was told it would cost an additional $121 for a water supply hose and floor spacer. Pretty misleading and very disappointing. I don't believe I will be using R-Mech or recommending them in the future."
G . R from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 7th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job. We will use your company again."
P . from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019