Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Arrived on time; Quickly assessed the issue with our water heater; Provided clear options; Fixed the problem and explained what was done. Excellent experience."
from Lees Summit, MO on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin was great. Thanks!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I felt over-charged for this service, considering that I directed the servicemen directly to the failed part...no trouble shooting require....2 sheet metal screws and out the door. $300+ to replace a $60 part was ridiculous."
from Winchester, KS on March 26th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service and great company to work with. Chris explained what he was going to do and what to do next."
from Greenwood, MO on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My service was awsume"
from , on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great your service is asume"
from , on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The gills at R-Mech are top-notch. We are always satisfied with the work and customer service. Great job!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Removed old toilet, installed new Drake TOTO toilet in master bathroom. We couldn't be more pleased. Technician was prompt, polite, respectful, knowledgeable and competent. He even tested our water quality (hardness and chlorine content) and the water pressure. Thank you Westin and R-Mech. "
from , on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Felt like James R was a competent service provider. I was concerned with a leak from the outside and believed He throughly check it out. First time ever my water pressure increased after a flush. Will recommend him and ask for him again "
from Lawrence, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin represented R-Mach with superior knowledge, cleanliness, personality. If I need service in the future I will request him "
from Olathe, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020