Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service, 5 Stars to Mr. JG, Service Technician!"
A . from Lees Summit, MO on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesus did a great job explaining the maintenance provided."
O . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was the tech and he was excellent, professional, prompt and answered questions I had about my furnace. Thank you very much Justin. Great job. I also reviewed with reviewbuzz.com - home advisor. 5 stars"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesus was my technician today. He called first to let me know he could come earlier due to a cancellation. Really appreciated it. He explained the process of the check up very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him as a service technician. "
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was fast and went smoothly. Only thing I noticed is that he told my wife we needed to change our humidifier pad, which I had already don't the month before, so don't know what he thought was wrong with it, but it looked fine to me after. Otherwise did a great job."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation went very well. I would recommend the service tech without reservation. After pricing out the very basic water heater you installed along with expansion tank, materials and labor, your price seemed a little expensive. However, your online reviews are the best in the area."
M . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service"
R . from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019