Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"FANTASTIC, from the people in the office to Street, the Tech that came out. He was very knowledgeable. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very prompt and professional"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zac was very methodical and thorough. He did everything he could to resolve the issue. Hopefully all is taken care of. "
from Liberty, MO on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Prompt Service and the technician had everything on hand to fix the leak in our tankless water heater.Thank you!"
from Grandville, MI on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris M. was very efficient and courteous.His work was quick, yet thorough...couldn't have asked for anything more.Thank you!"
from Olathe, KS on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Weston was a very personable, professional service person, and he thoroughly explained all details of the job."
from Lees Summit, MO on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had an HVAC system (furnace and air) installed. Mike was informative and helpful in helping me select the unit that was right for my home. He stated he would help me apply for an energy rebate from Independence Power and Light. Marvin, JT, and Caleb, the installers, were courteous, efficient, and professional. Marvin, in particular, walked me through the new system, equipment, and thermostat once everything was installed. R-Mech gets a high recommendation from me!"
from Independence, MO on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Efficient, pleasant, quick. Explained well what needed to be done and why. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service. I appreciated it that you cheerfully worked with us as our installation date kept changing (our fault!). Kyle was efficient, friendly and professional.It will be easy to recommend you to anyone. And we will not hesitate to call you in the future, should we need your services."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Quick, on time, professional. Takes time to explain the issues and talk about resolutions. "
from Lone Jack, MO on May 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020