Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2076 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with Westin Branick's effeciency in taking care of the situation. "
J . S from Kansas City, MO on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" thank you for prompt arrival and notification. Very pleased with work and professionalism. "
P . B from Lone Jack, MO on April 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job as always."
K . G from Kansas City, MO on April 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can't thank you enough for the excellent service you provided on a difficult job! I greatly appreciate Andrew, Donavan and Adam as well as Debbie, Brooke and Sherry in the office. You have a wonderful team and I share that with everyone I know!!! "
M . from Smithville, MO on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good job!"
R . V from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was very good! Installation was quick & everyone involved was super friendly! Definitely would recommend this company! "
P . from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived on time; Quickly assessed the issue with our water heater; Provided clear options; Fixed the problem and explained what was done. Excellent experience."
C . L from Lees Summit, MO on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin was great. Thanks!"
G . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I felt over-charged for this service, considering that I directed the servicemen directly to the failed part...no trouble shooting require....2 sheet metal screws and out the door. $300+ to replace a $60 part was ridiculous."
B . from Winchester, KS on March 26th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Excellent service and great company to work with. Chris explained what he was going to do and what to do next."
K . from Greenwood, MO on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019