Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"FANTASTIC, from the people in the office to Street, the Tech that came out. He was very knowledgeable. "
T . from Kansas City, MO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and professional"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zac was very methodical and thorough. He did everything he could to resolve the issue. Hopefully all is taken care of. "
J . from Liberty, MO on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt Service and the technician had everything on hand to fix the leak in our tankless water heater.Thank you!"
S . from Grandville, MI on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris M. was very efficient and courteous.His work was quick, yet thorough...couldn't have asked for anything more.Thank you!"
M . from Olathe, KS on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Weston was a very personable, professional service person, and he thoroughly explained all details of the job."
C . M from Lees Summit, MO on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an HVAC system (furnace and air) installed. Mike was informative and helpful in helping me select the unit that was right for my home. He stated he would help me apply for an energy rebate from Independence Power and Light. Marvin, JT, and Caleb, the installers, were courteous, efficient, and professional. Marvin, in particular, walked me through the new system, equipment, and thermostat once everything was installed. R-Mech gets a high recommendation from me!"
A . from Independence, MO on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient, pleasant, quick. Explained well what needed to be done and why. "
D . from Kansas City, MO on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. I appreciated it that you cheerfully worked with us as our installation date kept changing (our fault!). Kyle was efficient, friendly and professional.It will be easy to recommend you to anyone. And we will not hesitate to call you in the future, should we need your services."
K . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick, on time, professional. Takes time to explain the issues and talk about resolutions. "
P . B from Lone Jack, MO on May 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019