Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We always get such great service with your company, no matter who has come out! We always feel like we are treated with respect and feel that we are getting a good value for our money. We appreciate your timeliness on coming out to fix our AC. Thanks for being a great company with integrity!! :)"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called R-Mech after another HVAC company told me that my AC blowing hot air was due to a faulty heat-pump, and that they did not work on heat pumps. R-Mech sent out a fantastic technician, Street. He arrived less than an hour after I called -- Street is friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. He successfully diagnosed and repaired the issue (had to re-wire the AC unit and my Nest) in under an hour. We now have working AC and peace of mind knowing that the faulty heat-pump has been correctly wired to prevent similar issues in the future. I will absolutely call R-Mech if I ever have any heating, cooling or plumbing needs in the future. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job flushing the Rinnai tankless heater."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Second time I've had you guys out. Excellent techs that are professional. Thanks."
from Olathe, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris did a great job of explaining his task,;system setting for maximum efficient: potentential issues t be advised of and watchful of. Also the importance of changing filter with regularity.I apprcoiate R-Mech and I appreciate Chris.The Robins"
from Kansas City, MO on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On a very hot day our A/C failed. We called R-Mech and the response time was incredible. Street Parish had the problem diagnosed within minutes. We appreciate his expertise and personable manner. We are so glad we chose R-Mech! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We were not happy with our service call. We were told that the reason our AC wasn't working was a "dirty filter" due to a "lack of maintenance." Per our phone conversation today, I was told that our AC isn't due for maintenance until August because that would be one year. So, I have to ask, what was really wrong with our AC? Furthermore, the technician took our old filter and left the unit running without a filter in it.That really makes me wonder why he was so anxious to remove our old filter. ....We would like to know what was really wrong with our unit since it wasn't due to "lack of maintenance,." Please contact me at 816-444-4815James W. Mobley and Nancy Miller "
from Kansas City, MO on May 30th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"great job!"
from Kansas City, MO on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service for an emergency outage on a holiday weekend. Justin arrived within an hour and got us up and running quickly! I can't say enough how great a deal being a SAFE customer is!"
from Lees Summit, MO on May 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have had R-Mech service my AC twice and plumbing work several times. They are always prompt and pleasant to work with as well as one of the more reasonably priced companies. They are the first ones I think to call for these services."
from Blue Springs, MO on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020