24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We used Don Paxton to fix my plumbing problem. He did an excellent job for us. The guy is a credit to your organization for sure. We used him once before and he did an excellent job on that call also. The man came out here on his day off which speaks highly to his character and devotion to his job. "
from Kc, MO on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Top rating for service provided by Justin M. Extremely thorough. Far more effort and time spent than I expected. Justin was very honest and very helpful. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Mike Barker was so helpful in explaining what we would need to do to update our system. Super friendly and just really a great representative of your company."
from Pleasant Hill, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was friendly and timely. Unfortunately, he had equipment that wasn’t working very well and as a result, the drill portion of the snake broke off and is not stuck somewhere between my main clear out and my septic tank, which will cause a future clog that I will no doubt have to pay to get repaired."
from Wellington, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was friendly and timely. Unfortunately, he had equipment that wasn’t working very well and as a result, the drill portion of the snake broke off and is not stuck somewhere between my main clear out and my septic tank, which will cause a future clog that I will no doubt have to pay to get repaired."
from Wellington, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called to set up my annual heat pump check-up. As it was a non-emergency the appointment was about a week out. An email was sent the day before the appointment as a reminder with a picture of the technician (nice touch). Chris arrived at 11 a.m. (window was 11-2). I just completed a review on Angies' list as well. You folks are the best. Prompt, courteous, professional yet friendly. Chris explained what he was doing every step of the way and throughly answered all my questioins. I highly recommend R-Mech for your heating and cooling needs. "
from Raymore, MO on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Quick and efficient service. Friendly technicians."
from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. My thanks to Marvin and Ben for their attention to detail. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very nice servicemen! "
from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech Chris was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with today's service. Would definitely recommend and use this company in the future!"
from Olathe, KS on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020