Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Mike Barker was so helpful in explaining what we would need to do to update our system. Super friendly and just really a great representative of your company."
S . C from Pleasant Hill, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was friendly and timely. Unfortunately, he had equipment that wasn’t working very well and as a result, the drill portion of the snake broke off and is not stuck somewhere between my main clear out and my septic tank, which will cause a future clog that I will no doubt have to pay to get repaired."
B . from Wellington, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"The technician was friendly and timely. Unfortunately, he had equipment that wasn’t working very well and as a result, the drill portion of the snake broke off and is not stuck somewhere between my main clear out and my septic tank, which will cause a future clog that I will no doubt have to pay to get repaired."
B . from Wellington, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"I called to set up my annual heat pump check-up. As it was a non-emergency the appointment was about a week out. An email was sent the day before the appointment as a reminder with a picture of the technician (nice touch). Chris arrived at 11 a.m. (window was 11-2). I just completed a review on Angies' list as well. You folks are the best. Prompt, courteous, professional yet friendly. Chris explained what he was doing every step of the way and throughly answered all my questioins. I highly recommend R-Mech for your heating and cooling needs. "
P . from Raymore, MO on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and efficient service. Friendly technicians."
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. My thanks to Marvin and Ben for their attention to detail. "
T . from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very nice servicemen! "
B . from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech Chris was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with today's service. Would definitely recommend and use this company in the future!"
C . from Olathe, KS on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James Rhea was great couldent ask for a better Tech I had 3 other plumbers look at my tankless hot water heater and could not find out what was wrong but James was finally able to find out what was wrong and I now have hot water Thank You James"
J . from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very quick and excellent customer service!!"
C . from Olathe, KS on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019