Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called to set up my annual heat pump check-up. As it was a non-emergency the appointment was about a week out. An email was sent the day before the appointment as a reminder with a picture of the technician (nice touch). Chris arrived at 11 a.m. (window was 11-2). I just completed a review on Angies' list as well. You folks are the best. Prompt, courteous, professional yet friendly. Chris explained what he was doing every step of the way and throughly answered all my questioins. I highly recommend R-Mech for your heating and cooling needs. "
P . from Raymore, MO on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and efficient service. Friendly technicians."
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. My thanks to Marvin and Ben for their attention to detail. "
T . from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very nice servicemen! "
B . from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech Chris was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with today's service. Would definitely recommend and use this company in the future!"
C . from Olathe, KS on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James Rhea was great couldent ask for a better Tech I had 3 other plumbers look at my tankless hot water heater and could not find out what was wrong but James was finally able to find out what was wrong and I now have hot water Thank You James"
J . from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very quick and excellent customer service!!"
C . from Olathe, KS on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable"
K . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Answered our call for help quickly during 100 degree weather. Very pleasant and professional. Lifesavers!"
A . from Independence, MO on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was punctual, courteous, & professional as usual!"
R . from Blue Springs, MO on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019