Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jack K. provided outstanding service, he was very thorough and professional; came right on schedule. He left information with me that will be valuable going forward with my units."
O . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the fast service guys!"
L . T from Kansas City, MO on August 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased an air conditioner check up and cleaning thru our HA. Low and behold the capacitor was on the brink of failure. (according to the technician) I agreed to have him replace the capacitor to the tune of $225.00. (At the time I thought this seemed like a lot of money, however if the capacitor fails, it would require a service call, plus any inconvenience having a failed AC unit.) Well, the technician let the old capacitor as well as the box the new capacitor was in laying in the lawn, so I took the part number from the box and did a google look up and then I became furious to learn that I could buy this capacitor at numerous locations for far less than $10.00. I am fully aware that you are required to make a profit on your parts, but this kind of markup is ridiculous"
T . C from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"James was terrific. "
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"JAMES was wonderful, so very polite and knowledgeable. Cleaned our tankless water heater and gave recommendation for future needs. Price was very affordable and he was prompt for appointment time. Thank you so much "
E . from Kansas City, MO on August 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We used Don Paxton to fix my plumbing problem. He did an excellent job for us. The guy is a credit to your organization for sure. We used him once before and he did an excellent job on that call also. The man came out here on his day off which speaks highly to his character and devotion to his job. "
B . R from Kc, MO on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top rating for service provided by Justin M. Extremely thorough. Far more effort and time spent than I expected. Justin was very honest and very helpful. "
L . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike Barker was so helpful in explaining what we would need to do to update our system. Super friendly and just really a great representative of your company."
S . C from Pleasant Hill, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was friendly and timely. Unfortunately, he had equipment that wasn’t working very well and as a result, the drill portion of the snake broke off and is not stuck somewhere between my main clear out and my septic tank, which will cause a future clog that I will no doubt have to pay to get repaired."
B . from Wellington, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"The technician was friendly and timely. Unfortunately, he had equipment that wasn’t working very well and as a result, the drill portion of the snake broke off and is not stuck somewhere between my main clear out and my septic tank, which will cause a future clog that I will no doubt have to pay to get repaired."
B . from Wellington, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019