Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am very happy with the response time and customer service I received from both the initial call and the technician. However I am very ticked off about how much I was charged for the motor capacitor--$225. Prices for such a part range from $4 to $35 online. That's beyond a 600% profit which I think it is very greedy of your business to charge a customer such a high cost for this type of part. I plan on detailing this in my Angie's List review of your business."
from Olathe, KS on October 1st, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Our technician, Kyle, was polite and professional and efficient."
from Kansas City, MO on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was prompt and professional!!! Will use your company again and recommend to all!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech, Jacob, was pleasant and professional, and did an excellent job fixing a problem. "
from Overland Park, KS on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech, Jacob, was very pleasant and professional. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Keyen was very professional and made sure the job was done right, even though he had a couple of difficulties. We appreciated that he did not rush when he encountered an issue. He took his time and made sure that the job was complete without issues. It took him longer than expected, but again, we appreciated knowing that he was not rushing our install in order to get to the next one. That made a great impression on us about his professionalism. We would recommend R-Mech due to Keyen. Please thank him again for us. "
from Lees Summit, MO on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with your services. Excellent!"
from Grandview, MO on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wrong size hot water heater."
from Grain Valley, MO on September 28th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, courteous, on time, correctly identified problems and fixed."
from Liberty, MO on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time. Showed Jacob my 2 problems and he correctly determined problems and corrected/repaired in short time. Professional and courteous."
from Liberty, MO on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020