Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did a good job on my whole house inspection. He went over everything in detail with me. I especially appreciated getting the email ahead of time with his picture, so I would know who was coming to provide the service!"
from Olathe, KS on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician was very polite and efficient with the work. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby did a great job of explaining issues to me and his work is thorough."
from Kansas City, mo on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, on time and great customer service. Great experience'"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy (I think that was his name) called to say he was on his way, put footies over his shoes and answered my questions before going to the basement. I did not accompany him to the furnace room, however, I assumed everything was done correctly. "
from Kansas City, KS on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Serviceman was prompt and very pleasant. "
from Independence, MO on December 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks to Kyle good job "
from Grain Valley, MO on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy was very knowledgeable about furnace/ac systems and I had confidence in what he told me regarding my system."
from Overland Park, KS on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was impressed with the technician. He was very thorough and respectful of my home. Will probably contact in future for any other needs. Thanks for your service."
from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020