0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"employee was on time and did an excellent job. We were very satisfied"
from Overland Park, KS on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very happy with the work done today. "
from Lake Quivera, KS on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Brenden and Jeff were pros and easy to have in our home."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was excellent at pointing out that the problem was not where I thought. I will definitely use R Mech again."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent"
from Lees Summit, MO on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Unfortunately the item which would of fixed my toilet was not available by the technician but he was able to tell me what part I needed to purchase to fix the problem after he asked me to Google "toilet flappers". The item was NOT available at Lowes or Home Depot but was found at a plumbing store. "
from Shawnee, KS on October 14th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was good for the most part. Only thing is that your worker said he was only going to charge me $400 for the filter installation charged us $500 and he said he would give me an extra filter and did not. I don't mind paying what is a fair price, but it does bother me when someone tells me something they do not follow through on."
from , on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your team is very efficient, helpful and timely. Thank you!"
from Olathe, KS on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was completed; the clog in the drainpipe was cleared. It cost too much money. I paid $204.00 plus $50.00 credit to get it done. The deal was not honored. I will not recommend you to anyone."
from Grandview, MO on October 9th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent. Technician was prompt , very neat, cleaned up area and did a superb job. Would definitely use again ."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020