Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremey, had the office call at first to inform of problems with another inspection site asking if it was still was okay if he came later in the a.m. Upon agreeing it was learned that the original job site would be delayed to unavailable parts. He wondered if he could come earlier. All worked out for me. Jeremey was very friendly and thorough. Iposed a question about a situation with our HVAC system. He was going to meet with Brad for lunch and this would be brought to his attention for clarification and resolution. It was left that either Jeremey or Brad would be getting back to me with the recommended solution. It was our is our hope that this would be rectified before this winter. Keep up the good relations Jeremy. I enjoy each of your visits. I will be calling or sending the 2016 Maintenance Contract as soon as we know the outcome of my surgery costs. Don"
from Belton, MO on October 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The installers were excellent. If I had anymore work done I would request them"
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on October 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"employee was on time and did an excellent job. We were very satisfied"
from Overland Park, KS on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very happy with the work done today. "
from Lake Quivera, KS on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Brenden and Jeff were pros and easy to have in our home."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was excellent at pointing out that the problem was not where I thought. I will definitely use R Mech again."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent"
from Lees Summit, MO on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Unfortunately the item which would of fixed my toilet was not available by the technician but he was able to tell me what part I needed to purchase to fix the problem after he asked me to Google "toilet flappers". The item was NOT available at Lowes or Home Depot but was found at a plumbing store. "
from Shawnee, KS on October 14th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was good for the most part. Only thing is that your worker said he was only going to charge me $400 for the filter installation charged us $500 and he said he would give me an extra filter and did not. I don't mind paying what is a fair price, but it does bother me when someone tells me something they do not follow through on."
from , on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your team is very efficient, helpful and timely. Thank you!"
from Olathe, KS on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020