Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Unfortunately now the pressure is so low that it takes 12 sometimes 15 minutes for the wahing machine tub to fill. This totally unacceptable. And trying to take a shower on the second floor is a joke. The pressue is so low that the water still runs fron the faucet when you turn on the shower. And I am not allowed to take a bath - it would probably take an hour to fill the tub any way."
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with the work Jacob and Drew did. They were very efficient and customer focused."
from Lees Summit, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was great - stayed late to finish the job and with excellent quality."
from Kansas City, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is to be commended for the great customer service their employees provide. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful when I had questions. I will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Leavenworth, KS on December 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have a heat pump which I don't want to use as gas is less expensive. I ask your representative to change the thermostat to use furnace only. He said the Em heat was the setting for furnace only. So at 6:08 pm the heat pump is working and the furnace is not. He said the furnace was working properly. I have used your company for a number of years and now am wondering if I made the correct decision"
from Leawood, KS on December 19th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Both the service call and the installers were not only prompt but were a few minutes early for my appointments. They efficient and professional and I'm happy with my service. The only thing I wish they would have done was gone over different efficiency options for a new furnace. However, I'm still happy with my service and will keep them as a future reference for my HVAC service."
from Kansas City, KS on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020