Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very pleasant and efficient"
from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very efficient and kind to customers. "
from Shawnee, KS on October 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy was very professional and on time. Very nice to work with."
from Kansas City, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy arrived within the promised time period and was very thorough when performing the pre-heating season maintenance on my furnace. He was professional and answered all questions I had about my furnace."
from Kansas City, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time for the appointment, was courteous, and explained clearly what was being done and what is needed. I would be pleased to have him work for me again."
from Gladstone, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We have had a lot of improvement done to our house over the years. I only wished they were all like Kyle and R-Mech.."
from Kansas City, KS on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was a welcome confirmation that I have chosen a good company for all my AC, furnace, and plumbing needs. He was courteously and kindly professional, taking the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave some much appreciated information on how to proceed in the most cost-efficient way. Kudos to Drew for a job well done!!"
from Gladstone, MO on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"At this point, the installation seems fine. I did find several sheet metal screws in my driveway. Hopefully I found all before any of my tires do. I had a large sectional couch located in front of doors leading to furnace. One of the techs helped me move out of way so they could get to area. Although I am not upset they did not replace, I would have been impressed with the customer service if they would have, especially since there were four of them. Or at least ask if unsure of exact location."
from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always good"
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always good"
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020