0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was great. He was prompt, thorough, cleaned everything up, and was very friendly"
from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, timely, and friendly service. Price seemed fair and we appreciated the frankness with which we discussed our system. We also asked for upgrade suggestions and were happy to get several suggestions but no pressure. Great job!"
from Gladstone, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great "
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Workers analyzed the problem and got it fixed. Good communication. Always professional. Went above and beyond."
from Overland Park, KS on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent, on time, friendly & professional. I am thrilled to finally find a company in these industries that understands customer service. Thank you!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Had Robbie Mays, your Master Plumber out for a Water Heater draining. He checked the packing nuts on the values and went through the house making sure nothing was leaking or needed a plumbers attention. I strongly felt that Robbie would only suggest a repair if really needed. He was personable and I wouldn't hesitate to call him back out. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright was knowledgeable, pleasant and a wonderful representative for your company."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy did a great job. He sent us estimates the same day by email. Very impressed."
from Blue Springs, MO on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was professional, on time and efficient. I am SO happy to have a toilet that doesn't run all the time"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was on time, efficient and professional. I am so happy to have a toilet that doesn't run all the time. "
from Mission Hills, KS on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020