0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great Job"
from Grandview, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Really Great experience with Jeremy's service call. He was very through and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend R-Mech and will use them again."
from Kansas City, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very prompt. He also put on booties to enter the house. Not everyone does that, but we appreciate that attention to service. He was efficient and thorough, and explained anything that needed it. Will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The Tech was very nice, he went straight to work upon entering our home, he was finished by 9:35 and he arrived on time, as of now there are no complaints. Thank you. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"did a great job, answered all my questions. Oh and came early, but called me first to see if that was okay. Perfect!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great. My plumber was Robbie. I like him a lot, would definitely call again. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had Drew come out to my house and scan my sewer line. What a great guy. He was so helpful and took all the time I needed to explain EVERYTHING to me. I met him when walking my dogs. He was fixing my neighbors line outside and I asked him questions. I was completely satisfied and happy with your company and Drew.... I will be switching over to this company for all my plumbing needs. Thank you.."
from Overland Park, KS on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Couldnt really diagnose the problem and am still having leaking from toilet and same problem. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 12th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020