Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Both the service call and the installers were not only prompt but were a few minutes early for my appointments. They efficient and professional and I'm happy with my service. The only thing I wish they would have done was gone over different efficiency options for a new furnace. However, I'm still happy with my service and will keep them as a future reference for my HVAC service."
from Kansas City, KS on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby was very polite and calm. His equipment had problems but he went the extra mile to repair it and finish the job. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am very happy with all aspects of the products and services I have received. I had a tankless water heater and a new furnace installed. 2 separate occaisions, 4 total employees. The employees were very professional, and knowledgable, yet personable. They were efficient in their work and quality was a priority for all of them. I am a very satisfied customer."
from Kansas City, MO on December 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The notification system worked flawlessly. There were a few problems getting a tech out, but Nathan was very responsible about discussing the issue with us and, fortunately, this wasn't an emergency. Robbie was absolutely great, fixed the problem very quickly and at a very reasonable price."
from Kansas City, MO on December 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always on time excelent workmanship and sevice.will use in future."
from Kansas City, KS on December 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technicians did a nice/professional install and cleaned up totally after their work. THe equipment works well."
from Kansas City, MO on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was very knowledgeable and did a great job! The only thing that was a bad thing was the extra expense of the expansion tank and backflow valve but I know that it the code and not the company. The installation did seem to be quit pricey when the tank was only close to $500 but the total bill was $1500!"
from Independence, MO on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020