0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent experience with the person who did our work. He was personable and provided me with all the information I needed to make decisions. When the job was completed, he asked me to check his work. I was very impressed with him. For your information, a product was left behind: a P-trap Assembly packet. Someone from your firm can pick this up from us at any time, but please call ahead: 816-550-5869."
from Pleasant Hill, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was clear and concise with the details of the work and kept me informed during the entire project. "
from Liberty, MO on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service and response time. Installer explained everything and had water heater installed quickly. Went over the details of the WH after the installation. Appreciate the blue booties worn when coming in/out of the household. Would highly recommend this Company to others!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very helpful in explaining pilot like, patient with me understanding what to do"
from Belton, MO on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We called today on New Year's Eve with a sink leak and had Robbie fix the problem within hours. We hoped to schedule byMonday and were shocked to have such a quick response. We highly recommend this company. We will share our experience with all and recommend R- Mech as the Best."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had a hot water installed by Mr. James Rhea. A real pro and a great representative for your company! Better give this fellow a pay raise and keep him happy!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Prompt and very professional"
from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Couldn't have asked for a better experience,"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On-time, and very helpful with explaining the inspection findings."
from Liberty, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very satisfied with work done by Bobby. Tried to call the day before to get more specific information about part and did not get answer before Bobby came."
from Independence, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020