Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy arrived on time, and checked our furnace and gave us a good report on it."
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was very personable. He took time to determine the source of a shower leak and caulked the areas that needed attention."
from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your help I talked to my daughter and we want to hold off on this big job right now"
from Fairway, KS on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service; polite technicians."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The only complaint I have is the fact your deal was only good for a flapper valve in the toilet but my toilets don't have flappers so you need to take that into consideration and offer options."
from Raymore, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great. Will recommend to others all the time. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was very professional and helpful."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is a very professional company with a higher degree of workmanship. They are trustworthy. Good people skills. Kyle did a great plumbing job for us. We highly recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great overall experience, from calling the dispatcher (Greg, I think) to Troy doing a great job. Definitely will use you guys again and will recommend you to my friend and family. "
from Mission, KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020