Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your help I talked to my daughter and we want to hold off on this big job right now"
from Fairway, KS on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service; polite technicians."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The only complaint I have is the fact your deal was only good for a flapper valve in the toilet but my toilets don't have flappers so you need to take that into consideration and offer options."
from Raymore, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great. Will recommend to others all the time. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was very professional and helpful."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is a very professional company with a higher degree of workmanship. They are trustworthy. Good people skills. Kyle did a great plumbing job for us. We highly recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great overall experience, from calling the dispatcher (Greg, I think) to Troy doing a great job. Definitely will use you guys again and will recommend you to my friend and family. "
from Mission, KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My furnace stopped working in the heart of winter. I called R Mech, and they sent out Jeremy first thing in the morning. Jeremy quickly fixed the problem and gave me valuable advice regarding furnace maintenance and effectiveness. The price was very reasonable as well."
from Overland Park , KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Timely, polite & thorough"
from Independence, MO on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians are always polite & knowledgeable. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020