0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job; very well done by Robbie! I highly recommend R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We needed a new gas line to tap into an existing gas line for our new gas oven. We had to reschedule because the tech had a family emergency. Once Drew arrived onto the job he did a great job and tackled some challenging obstacles. He did a superior job and was a pleasure to work with. "
from Lee\\\'s Summit, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Perfect job. On time Smart worker. cleaned up nicely"
from Platte City, MO on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy was very professional and very competent. He is an excellent advertisement for R-Mech by himself. I am very pleased with my experience."
from Leavenworth, KS on February 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The tech took two hours after I called. He did call me right away but then told me he was going to eat lunch first. He was nice enough. He took the front panel off my furnace and told me the switch had been kicked off by flames rolling outward-said a cracked transformer?(think that is correct word. usually is the cause for this and that I would probably need a new furnace. He never actually looked at the part and signed me up to get a new furnace installed. I had been damn cold all day-and almost took him at his word-I am a single mother with no credit -and I told him that. He was going to shut my furnace off and let me wait until Tuesday for heat. He did leave it to where I could turn it on if I absolutely had to. To wrap things up-I got a second opinion(thought it was weird that he never actually looked at the part.) It was actually soot build up-it just needed a really good cleaning and new filter. - got all that done for $100. Don't appreciate being taken advantage of. I have a BSN in Nursing sciences--was taught to pay attention. He even tried to make me think he was doing me a favor by waiving the service fee. I am a Veteran and I have taken care of myself a long time. Not good business and I will make sure I put that on my blog. Thanks--Going to have my furnace and Air conditioner done by the guy who was honest with me. "
from Belton, MO on February 19th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was top notch. Could not have had a better experience."
from Lees Summit, MO on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech crew were all very friendly and professional, and they did an excellent job with our new tankless water heater install. All of the plumbing and electrical work is very neat and tidy. We'll definitely be using R-Mech the next time we need to have some work done."
from Olathe, KS on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby was very nice however I felt like I was being taken advantage of worth the price. He quoted me a price, seemed high but I don't use plumbers often to know. Then after looking at it he said it would take more work and added another $35 on top. He was there barely and hour and I paid $211. I appreciate his knowledge, expertise, friendliness and efficiency, just not his price. "
from Olathe, KS on February 17th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy arrived on time, and checked our furnace and gave us a good report on it."
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was very personable. He took time to determine the source of a shower leak and caulked the areas that needed attention."
from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020