Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very professional and the work he did was excellent. If I ever have any other plumbing needs I will be contacting him. Thanks. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You were prompt, courteous and efficient, can't ask for more."
from Oskaloosa, KS on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very helpful, friendly, and prompt. I will definitely be using you guys in the future."
from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Keyin did an excellent job. He was very polite, answering all our question, He suggested installation time would be about 2 hours, but was all finished in just over an hour, leaving everything all cleaned up."
from Stilwell, KS on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service. Complete, prompt, friendly, helpful. Thanks!"
from Orlando, FL on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was prompt and arrived as promised. He patiently answered all my questions about the process."
from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Awesome job and great customer service as always. R-Mech has the best technicians we've ever worked with. Thank you!"
from Sugar Creek, MO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle came to the house to do a 20-point check up on our air conditioner. He was great!!!! Kyle was friendly, professional, knew what he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" One word!!! Perfect!!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We appreciate all Robbie Mays did.Great Job! Thanks."
from Independence, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020