Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Did a great job. Very professional "
from Olathe, KS on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Timely,, professional and clean"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Water Heater went out in the evening, called around 11am the next morning and had someone onsite at 1pm when they said they would arrive, had new water heater installed by 4:30 that same day, technicians were friendly and very easy to work with, would work with this company again."
from Kearney, MO on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job prompt accurate"
from Kansas City, MO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Polite, on time, focused."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very impressed with the service. I appreciated the call before and after. The worker was very clear about what he found and options for fixing it and options for future needs. Very professional "
from Mc Louth, KS on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We were very pleased with the install of our new heater. The technician did an excellent job, was friendly and efficient."
from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"First of all, my name is NOT Susan. Angie's List provided you with my name. The communication with the office staff was not great, from failure to contact me after Angie's List sent you details of my offer purchase, having to email you myself a week later, to a woman waking me at an ungodly early hour wanting to move up my scheduled appointment time, to addressing me incorrectly. The 2 men who came to the appointment were fine. They were on time, took care not to make a mess in my house, explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. "
from Raymore, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job! On time and efficient!"
from Olathe, KS on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie Mays was great. He fixed my outdoor water and checked the hose. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you."
from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020