Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" 100% Satisfied"
from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" They did a great job. showed up on time and completed the work to my satisfaction. They were very competent. Will recommend this company."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time and they were able to make it right - even getting a new one installed."
from Olathe, KS on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional! They answered all of my questions and were very thorough in their inspection. They made recommendations and were not pushy about getting anything fixed through them. I will definitely use them in the future!"
from Raymore, MO on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The men were very professional, and as far as I can tell, did a great job."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" excellent "
from Grain Valley, MO on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Timely, friendly, thorough service - Thanks"
from Lees Summit, MO on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Lance and the guys who installed my furnace and air conditioner were terrific. I would highly recommend your company to everyone."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt and efficient! "
from Kansas City, MO on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andrew is great. I would like him each and every time I need service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020