Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I've used R-Mech for years now and I couldn't be happier with their service. Purchased a new hot water heater and a new A/C and I use R-Mech to service our heating and air units. Kyle serviced our heat unit today. There were some cracks in the walls of the room housing our heater. He spent 30 minutes sealing them up for me which was above and beyond what I paid for. The folks that come to my house are always professional. They cover their shoes before they enter the house. Explain everything they do. Once I had them out to unclog a drain. After working on it for an hour I was told their snake wasn't long enough to reach the clog. When I tried to pay the man for his labor he said he couldn't charge me since he didn't unclog the drain. One of the owners is a retired KC police officer. We would never use another company for our plumbing or heating and cooling needs. "
from Lees Summit, MO on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Besides a little problem with the actual purchase, the technicians were excellent friendly and extremely knowledgeable."
from Lees Summit, MO on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie did 2 separate jobs for us and did great work both times. He called when is was on the way, answered all of our questions, was polite and thorough in his work. We will call R-Mech for any future needs. "
from Gardner, KS on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle arrived at the time he said he would. He is a nice, polite young man. He was knowledgeable, informative, and answered any questions I had. I am pleased with his service and manner. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Did an excellent job. Very efficient work. Willliam Lusk"
from Grandview, MO on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" All the "J"s have been very nice to work with...Josh, Jason, Jesse, Jake & JT (Jonathan). All very professional & very smart, hard working people. Fingers crossed my heating issues are now behind us! Thanks to you all. PS...Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with also even though not "J" names ;) (Greg, Stacy & Brooke). Thanks!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was prompt and courteous and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. R-Mech is always helpful and manages to get things fixed while working with my work schedule. All of the guys at R-Mech that I've dealt with have been terrific."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was prompt and courteous and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. R-Mech always is helpful about getting "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technician was great, service great!Only question in my mind was, the price of that small solenoid - over $200. ?"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie Mays was a rock star - Hooked up a new spigot that was quite a pain. He was very professional and friendly. You should give him a big raise!!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020