0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very happy with the service provided,,,,the tech arrived promptly and solved my stopped up drain line and provided me with a analysis of the issue at hand,,,"
from Mc Louth, KS on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great. Robbie is the best."
from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech team did a great job They installed a new heating and cooling system . They came to my home at the scheduled time were very efficient, courteous, and professional in addressing all my concerns and left the area clean. I will use R-Mech for all my heating and cooling needs"
from Kansas City, MO on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time, professional and courteous!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was just great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Everything was done and handled very professionally."
from Kearney, MO on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fast, friendly"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Good catch on some substandard work by another recent contractor. Also quick turn on quotes requested. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was a very kind and helpful gentleman. We will call you for all our future needs. Thanks!"
from Platte City, MO on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was happy with the work and the technician. But I think the charges for installation of a brand name kitchen faucet that was completed in less than an hour was away too much. I have spent literally well in excess of 10k in the last year's with R-Mech, and have always been happy with quality of work, but with respect I feel as if perhaps I should begin to look for other options given what respectfully seem to me like increasingly excessive charges."
from Kansas City, MO on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020