Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was on time, very professional and efficient. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very impressed and pleased with the service call today. Needed my A/C unit leveled and a new pad installed underneath. Gary & Marvin accomplished the job incredibly fast and didn't need to cut any refrigerant line. They were very professional and answered all of my questions. Nice job, guys!!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fantastic! Westin was pleasant, efficient, and courteous. Thanks"
from Independence, MO on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was excellent-- he went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done the right way. He was wonderful at communication, thorough, and considerate. We had an great experience with R-Mech and are very pleased. :)"
from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is going to be the first call whenever I need a plumber. They send you an email the day before the appt. with a picture of your plumber and his name. Robbie was fast, courteous, and very nice. "
from Belton, MO on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding service. Tech (Jesse) was very professional and answered all of my questions. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle just left and I'm so impressed with him and the company. Kyle was so personable and attentive. We don't even have the quote yet but he made such a good impression. I look forward to working with him and the company."
from Lenexa, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you. We received timely service to replace a broken water heater at our place of business where acesss to hot water is critical."
from Tonganoxie, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service on a Sunday! Thanks!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from , on July 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020