Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Patrick came to check out my heat pump/air handler as part of my Spring check-up and I mentioned that my Winter heating was higher than usual. He quickly identified the problem and had to leave to obtain the part. When he returned he was very thorough in his approach to bring my unit back to great running order. So much so that I needed to turn down the heat today because it was too warm at my normal programmed temperature. Patrick was very personable yet professional & I will certainly continue to use R-Mech for my HVAC needs."
from , ME on May 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We love our new A/C Unit"
from Kansas City, MO on April 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"if you aren’t using R-MECH for your repairs you aren’t getting the best service possible. We recently needed to have a pump installed to move water up a hill to our house. The people we interacted with throughout the entire process were outstanding. The on-site duo of Donovan and Andy went above and beyond in every aspect of the job. Their professionalism, knowledge, commitment to their work, and patience were truly remarkable. I will not hesitate to recommend R-MECH to anyone. "
from Tonganoxie, MO on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"my tech james did a very good job . i would recommend him and r mech to anyone .we are very pleased with your company ."
from Harrisonville, MO on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is a breath of fresh air in not just the hvac, but entire service contracting industry. If you’re looking for someone priced correctly and founded on ethics this is the right choice. These guys have a genuine passion for service and complete the simple, yet often overlooked task of caring for you as the customer. I’m glad to say I’m a customer now, and in the future of R-Mech. "
from Kansas City , MO on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had my A/C go out on a Friday night during a storm. They were able to come out the next day and check to see the problem. Justin is amazing and helpful. Thank you!!!"
from Gardner, KS on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"May 21, 2019 camera inspection of main drain. this is a first. I was skeptical as to whether a camera in a drain could show much of anything. I stood there and watched and was amazed. the vision was as clear as if you were actually inside the pipe. tech located the two 45 degree turns and pinpointed exactly where the cast iron drain pipe became clay; exactly where a former break had been repaired and where another break had occurred. money well spent...…..and, by the way, their price was exactly one half of the other major company I called. A+ for these guys."
from Kansas City, MO on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We were notified that our technician was on his way. Justin introduced himself and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a detailed inspection of a nearly 30 year old A/C system. He gave us insight on what we might expect when we were ready to replace the A/C and furnace unit. We have used R-Mech for several years in a yearly A/C and Furnace inspection as well as a recent water heater repair. Would highly recommend R-Mech and Justin."
from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very impressed with all aspects of the work performed. From estimate to installation."
from Kansas City, MO on April 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Donovan was extremely knowledgeable, friendly & detailed. He went above and beyond what I was needing and ensured I knew exactly how to avoid issues in the future with clogged drains. I will continue to use R-Mech for any future needs. "
from Grain Valley, MO on April 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020