Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I always get such good and professional service with R-Mech. They are great with taking time to answer questions and provide such a caring touch to all of their work. It's hard to find companies that will treat a customer with respect and who also make sure that the work they are doing is not only acceptable to the customer but also nicely done, too. I always have a great experience whenever I have needed service from R-Mech technicians."
from Kansas City, KS on September 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was efficient, personable and knowledgeable. Got my job done as desired. Great man to have on staff."
from Grandview, MO on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Jacob Wright = AC Maintenance 9/15/2017SubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitGuestJacob Wright of R-Mech Heating, Cooling & Plumbing came out to perform maintenance service on our AC system. He was prompt, thorough and did a great job going beyond the normal service. He specifically help with understanding of our drafting setup for seasonal change and gave a quick look at an entire other problem. I can recommend him individually and the company in general. We have been satisfied. more"
from Lees Summit, MO on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I appreciated the good service."
from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Donovan and the young man helping him did a great job. Their work looks great and they cleaned up before they left. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" awesome job ."
from Kansas City, MO on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris did a great job. He was on time and explained everything. I will certainly use him next time."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very fast response, however we feel that the first time your service man came out we got taken advantage of. He reported a piece was "bent" and that's what needed fixed. However after reviewing his work, nothing cosmetically had been replaced. The hot water heater is in separate room so it's hard to believe the bent piece caused it to go out since it hasn't stopped working in 6 years. Appears he relite and left. When we called 10 days later to say wasn't working, he said... "yeah it most likely needs replaced." He recommended having new one ordered. I said I would rather have him come look Before ordering whole new water heater.This was VERY confusing to me since he previously reported a piece was just "bent". Since I am landlord and out of town, we had our handyman meet him there the second time. Honestly it sounds like he was trying his best but he didn't know what needed replaced. He asked my handyman what he thought needed replaced on it. Very bummed with your service and feel taken advantage of. "
from Grain Valley, MO on August 29th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very happy with Kyle's arrival time and friendliness this morning. However, the problem wasn't able to be fixed since it turned out to not be a plumbing issue, now there's a hole in the ceiling, and the price was more than the diagnosis fee I was expecting since I unknowingly had to pay for an hour of service, too. I don't blame him for the issue being out of his area, but now there is more repair to do and it was already more expensive than I was told over the phone so I'm not overly thrilled."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This past Thursday, August 24, 2017, Josh, Jonathan and Jesse were at our home having to replace all new copper lines because a previous company had not only used the wrong connections for the copper lines but they also used too much copper lines for our system which resulted in a collection of curled and bunched up lines - definitely not a professionally done job. During this process, Jonathan also discovered that a line was cut in a wire that should have run as a straight wire. For a job that was scheduled as a four hour job, this job turned into a long day of 11 1/2 hours. This was not the first time that R-Mech's employees have worked a 12 hour day at our home. Just a week ago, on August 17, 2017, while installing our new Mitsubishi system, more problems were discovered and everyone made sure that our home would at least be cool until more repairs could be made a week later. I don't know any company that would have worked so long and so hard to make sure that the job was not only done right but to also make sure their customers were well taken care of. R-Mech makes sure that their work is held to the highest standards and they also make sure their customers understand what is going on with the job as it progresses. R-Mech's technicians know what they are doing and they don't mind taking the time to stop in the middle of their work to explain what they are finding and what these findings mean. This allows the customers to remain well informed and also allows their customers to make the right choices as well as the safest choices. R-Mech gives a whole new meaning to the words "going above and beyond" because from now on when I think of R-Mech and this company's employees, I will think of the words "going above and beyond." And if any future customer wonders if R-Mech is the right choice for their HVAC needs, all they need to remember are those four words. If I could give R-Mech a 10 star rating, I most certainly would."
from Kansas City, KS on August 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020