Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Everything was great and Jesse did a fantastic job explaining the system and the service he performed. Thank you."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Work was good but too high priced."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service, very knowledgeable about my Rinnai tankless hot water heaters. Now I can take a shower without the cold/hot fluctuating back and forth."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was great. Very nice and very knowledgeable."
from Kansas City, MO on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The service reps we're outstanding in there efforts to solve a problem in one of my furnaces which saved me a considerable amount of money. I would recommend Mr Street and Chris for any furnace type problems."
from Stilwell, KS on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob gave my furnace an annual clean and check. He also replaced the blower capacitor and made a recommendation for setting my humidifier for the winter. Jacob worked with confidence, he was on time, respected my home, and he was pleasant with a sense of humor as he went about his work.."
from Kansas City, MO on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Quick and efficient -- better than "On Time" -- we'd say "Early". Explained everything thoroughly, and why he was doing what he was doing . "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time and finished quickly. Ran through the operations."
from Lees Summit, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was on time. he call 30 minutes before arrival. He was courteous, professional. knowledgeable, knowledgeable and efficient. Chris demonstrated extreme patience in explaining certain functioning(s) of the my unit to include filter change schedule, temperature setting s for maximum efficiency and conventional systems versus heat-pump systems, He answered questions with professionalism and without being judgemantal or patiality.Chris left a R-Mech stickers on my down stair unit to rremind of filter change schedule. He also informemed me of the type and size of filter required. I really appreciate you guys form R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020