0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Fast, professional. Very pleased and would recommend "
from Blue Springs, MO on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Had R-Mech install a hot water heater. My wife and I where very pleased fast service and Steven the installer was 5 stars very informative and professional! My wife has a hair salon in our home and he put us high priority and was at our home first thing in the morning and did the install very quick! Not one of her clients had a cold shampoo, we where very impressed! Thank you so much to Steven and R-Mech we will use your services in the future."
from Liberty, MO on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This was an excellent experience. R-Mech quoted my new furnace at an extremely competitive price and delivered 1000%. My Trane .96 furnace is perfect for my household and they gave me an excellent, clean installation. The certified mechanical staff was cordial and professional and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with absolutely everything. Ask for Justin Munsterman when you call them, he knows his profession thoroughly and does not up-sell for features you don't need. What a wonderful surprise it is to have discovered this company. I will definitely have them back when my AC quits. Patricia in Brookside"
from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We had some gas leaks in our house this week and R-Mech came and helped us get back to safety right away. The staff worked tirelessly to make sure our family was safe. I truly appreciate the dedication and professionalism of R-Mech! "
from Olathe, KS on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Andrew showed up on time. Was dog-friendly and handled my little barking pet just fine. He was friendly and professional. Andrew assessed my water tank and informed me that the draining was going well throughout the process. He also informed me that the temperature I kept the heater at was too high and lowering it might prolong the life of my water heater. Will definitely do business with R-Mech again because of this first encounter. "
from Olathe, KS on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was told that a part had been ordered and we were waiting on it to be delivered over a month ago. I have called and spoken with R-Mech three times since then to check on the status. Each time I am told that it has not yet been delivered. It can take 2-6 weeks due to Covid. I called back today (a month after the original service date) and was just told that they never actually ordered the part and that they were waiting on a quote to be signed off on. I do not appreciate being lied to. Now I am back to square one on getting my issue fixed. I am a bit furious. "
from Kansas City, KS on September 3rd, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This review is for the installation techs Lenaord,Reynaldo and Rosene the techs were by far the best installers there is the got here on time and stayed till late at night to get the job done and it was A BIG JOB complete HVAC install of a 2 stage furnace and 2 stage condenser Leonard walked me thru every step told me what everything they were doing no matter how small he made me fill involved in the whole process and that was the best part most installers don't want to answer any questions but the R-Mech team asked me if I had any questions to ask and the quality of the work they did was the best I've seen any where and the trane system they put in for me and my family is so good and the furnace hook up and metal work that Reynaldo did on the inside was Awesome some company's just come in hook the stuff up and leave not these people they take there time and make sure its done right the first time and walk you thru exactly what there doing and why I wish I could upload a picture of the work they did installing this system I just want to say thank you to them for everything they did "
from Blue Springs, MO on August 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My system needed a charge. The technician came out, took one look at the outdoor unit, and told me that he wouldn't touch it because it had the older refrigerant that is *going to be* illegal to sell in 3 years. Turns out that that's true. Production has already stopped, but there's a lot of inventory. Also important to note is that it's NOT illegal to sell *now*. But nevertheless, he wouldn't fill it, and offered a new system instead to the tune of about $1,000. Two days later, someone else topped it off for $200. Seems like too-aggressive up-selling to me."
from Spring Hill, KS on June 25th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Emergency call late in the day. John helped set up time for service. Steve came and did an excellent service for us!! Will definitely call on them in the future if needed! Awesome service!!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was outstanding. They were able to have a repairman at our house within 2 hours. Other companies said it would be 2 days to be able to work on our problem."
from Kearney, MO on June 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020