Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2118 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had an HVAC system (furnace and air) installed. Mike was informative and helpful in helping me select the unit that was right for my home. He stated he would help me apply for an energy rebate from Independence Power and Light. Marvin, JT, and Caleb, the installers, were courteous, efficient, and professional. Marvin, in particular, walked me through the new system, equipment, and thermostat once everything was installed. R-Mech gets a high recommendation from me!"
from Independence, MO on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Efficient, pleasant, quick. Explained well what needed to be done and why. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service. I appreciated it that you cheerfully worked with us as our installation date kept changing (our fault!). Kyle was efficient, friendly and professional.It will be easy to recommend you to anyone. And we will not hesitate to call you in the future, should we need your services."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Quick, on time, professional. Takes time to explain the issues and talk about resolutions. "
from Lone Jack, MO on May 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wasn't happy with the Plumbing crew, the job was good, just didn't like how they did their business "
from Grain Valley, MO on April 29th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The installers were very efficient and left our place as it was."
from Olathe, KS on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" great set of guys did a nice job. Very happy with everything they did. I had a Rinnai Tankless water heater put in I am enjoying it alot. Endless hot water no more worrying about running out of hot water."
from Smithville, MO on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very pleased with Westin Branick's effeciency in taking care of the situation. "
from Kansas City, MO on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" thank you for prompt arrival and notification. Very pleased with work and professionalism. "
from Lone Jack, MO on April 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020